Saptaswararchana – ACD


Trividya Peetam presents Saptaswararchana with the divine blessing of His Holiness Sankaracharya of Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam. The seven hymns of Adi Sankaracharya are recited to seven Carnatic raga and correspond to seven chakras lying dormant within the human system.

Click Here to Listen

Out of stock

SKU: SA751 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Quick Navigation